www.carclinic.co.za

Bellville Branch

021 110 0760

187 Durban Road Oakdale Bellville.

+27 72 471 0408

bellville@carcareclinic.co.zaClick to visit website

Fish Hoek Branch

021 110 0300

37 Main Rd Fish Hoek Cape Town 7974

+27 76 654 6349

fishhoek@carcareclinic.co.zaFish Hoek Branch

Green Point Branch

021 569 4680

Hill House 43 Somerset Road Greenpoint 8005

+27 71 206 5332

greenpoint@carcareclinic.co.zaClick to visit website

Hermanus Branch

021 035 0338

Unit 3 Hermanus Business Park, 3 Adam Road, Sand Bay 7200

+27 82 212 2494

hermanus@carcareclinic.co.za

Observatory Branch

021 110 0302

370A Main Rd, Observatory, Cape Town, 7925

+27 71 165 0245

observatory@carcareclinic.co.zaClick to visit website

Paarl Branch

021 569 4681

19 Jan van Riebeeck Drive Bella Vista Paarl 7680

+27 82 229 0399

paarl@carcareclinic.co.zaClick to visit website

Stellenbosch Branch

021 110 0766

35 George Blake Street Plankenbrug Stellenbosch 7600

+27 72 511 9724

stellenbosch@carcareclinic.co.zaClick to visit website

Strand Branch

021 110 0301

44 Gordon’s Bay Dr, Strand, Cape Town, 7130

+27 76 628 7110

strand@carcareclinic.co.zaClick to visit website

Table View Branch


010 021 5205

262 Blaauwberg Rd, Table View, Cape Town, 7441

+27 72 712 6465

tableview@carcareclinic.co.zaClick to visit website

Worcester Branch


021 111 0688

Unit 2, Windpomp Centre, 41 Mountain Mill Dr, Worcester, 6850

+27 71 132 5660

worcester@carcareclinic.co.za